7 Chakra Energy Healing Set


  • Dimensions: Approximately 2 inches in diameter (converted to inches from the provided dimensions)
  • Includes 7 chakra stones representing each energy center
  • Each stone is carefully selected and hand-polished for optimal quality
  • Comes with a velvet pouch for convenient storage and protection
  • Ideal for meditation, yoga, reiki, and crystal healing practices
  • Crafted from genuine gemstones to ensure authentic energy vibrations
  • Perfect gift for spiritual seekers, yogis, and crystal enthusiasts


Welcome to a world of holistic well-being with our exceptional 7 Chakra Energy Healing Set. Designed to harmonize your body, mind, and spirit, this collection of beautifully crafted chakra stones will revitalize your energy centers, allowing you to experience a profound sense of balance and alignment.

Unleash the power of these crystals as they enhance your spiritual journey, promote self-awareness, and foster a deep connection with your inner self. Our meticulously hand-selected chakra stones are carefully infused with positive energy, making them an ideal companion for meditation, yoga, or simply to bring harmony into your daily life.

Indulge in the captivating beauty of the vibrant gemstones, each representing one of the seven chakras – Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, and Crown. With their unique healing properties, they will help you clear any blockages, restore equilibrium, and ignite your inner light.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ):

Q: What are chakras? A: Chakras are energy centers within the human body that correspond to various aspects of our physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being. There are seven main chakras, each associated with specific qualities and colors.

Q: How can chakra stones benefit me? A: Chakra stones emit unique vibrations that help balance and align the corresponding energy centers. By using these stones, you can promote healing, enhance self-awareness, and cultivate a sense of inner harmony.

Q: How should I use the 7 Chakra Energy Healing Set? A: You can place the stones directly on the corresponding chakra points during meditation or energy healing sessions. Alternatively, carry them with you throughout the day or display them in your sacred space to benefit from their positive energies.

Read More : Seven Chakras



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Chakra Energy Healing Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *